DEPE Webinar Series Spanish - Strategic Alliances to fight corruption - Part 2

To provide to extensive public information on the prevention of corruption, the Alliance for Integrity develops Webinars. The next Webinar of the Spanish Webinars series in Latin America is called "Strategic alliances to fight corruption, part 2".

Speakers

Ángela Corso, Responsible of Audit Staff & Compliance, Grupo Enel Suramérica
Daniela Patino, Focal Point and Anti-Corruption Coordinator, Global Compact Network Colombia


Time

10:00 Mexico and Colombia
11:00 Chile and Paraguay
12:00 Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay 
 

HOW TO PARTICIPATE?

Please register on the Alliance for Integrity's website. Soon we will give more information on how to access the Webinar platform.

The webinar will be held in Spanish language.

Contact

afindepe@giz.de

Details

Date from: 31.07.2018 10:00
Date to: 31.07.2018 11:00

Organizer

Alliance for Integrity
This website is using cookies. By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Read more on data protection. Schließen