DEPE Webinar Series Spanish - Strategic alliances for fighting corruption part 1/2

Alliance for Integrity carries out webinars with the aim to provide information on various topics of corruption prevention to a broad public. The Spanish-language webinar this time will be on the topic of "Strategic alliances for fighting corruption". This session will be held together with the pharmaceutical sector in Mexico.

TRAINERS

Alejandro Córdova, Dirección de Seguridad y Abasto, CANIFARMA (Cámara Nacional de la Industria Farmacéutica)
Daniel Sánchez, Compliance Country Function Lawyer, Bayer México

Silvia Dávalos, Directora Técnica, Consejo Coordinador Empresarial


TIME

  • 10:00 Mexico and Colombia

  • 11:00 Paraguay and Chile 

  • 12:00 Argentina, Brazil, and Uruguay


HOW TO PARTICIPATE?

Please register on the Alliance for Integrity's website. Soon we will give more information on how to access the Webinar platform.

The webinar will be held in Spanish language.

Contact

Do you have questions on this webinar? 
We are glad to help!

afin-mexico@giz.de

Details

Date from: 21.06.2018 10:00
Date to: 21.06.2018 11:00

Organizer

Alliance for Integrity
This website is using cookies. By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Read more on data protection. Schließen